Experimental Agriculture & Horticulture

Print Version ISSN:1929-0861

Online Version ISSN:1929-087X

Current Issue

  Journal Menu
  For Authors
Experimental Agriculture & Horticulture

Editorial Board of EAH

Dr. Almeselmani, Moaed General Commission for Scientific Agricultural Research, Syria
Dr. Anyiro, Chidozie Onyedikachi Abia State University, Nigeria
Dr. Bailey, William Anthony University of Kentucky, U.S.A.
Dr. Çokkizgin, Alihan Gaziantep University, Turkey
Dr. Coyne, Mark University of Kentucky, U.S.A.
Dr. Ding, Phebe Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Djokoto, Justice Gameli Central University College, Ghana
Dr. Engindeniz, Sait Ege University, Turkey
Dr. Farag, Karim Royal Agricultural College, United Kingdom
Dr. Gimeno, Vicente CEBAS-CSIC, Spain
Dr. Güneş, Fatma Kafkas University, Turkey
Dr. Hasanuzzaman, Mirza Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Bangladesh
Dr. Hussain, Jehanzeb Farooq Ayub Agricultural Research Institute, Pakistan
Dr. Kazemiani, Samaneh University of Tabriz, Iran
Dr. Lin, Huey-Ling National Chung-Hsing University, Taiwan
Dr. Marques, Rodrigo ISK Biosciences agrochemicals, Brazil
Dr. Mohammed, Abdul Razack Texas A&M University, U.S.A.
Dr. Nag, Arindam National Dairy Research Institute (NDRI), India
Dr. Owusu Danquah, Eric CSIR - Crops Research Institute, Ghana
Dr. Siddiqui, Md Wasim Bihar Agricultural University, India
Dr. Sitther, Viji Morgan State University, U.S.A.
Dr. Smit, Julian Lloyd University of Cape Town, South Africa
Dr. Soroushmehr, homa university of Tehran, Iran