Computer Communication & Collaboration

Editorial Board of CCC

Dr. Abderrahmen Mtibaa
Texas A&M university
Qatar
Email: amtibaa@tamu.edu

Dr. Ahmed Kadhim Hussein
University of Babylon
Republic of Iraq
Email: ahmedkadhim7474@gmail.com

Dr. Alberto Rosales
National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico
Mexico
Email: arosaless@ipn.mx

Dr. Aleksandr Yurin
Institute for System Dynamics and Control Theory, Russian Academy of Sciences, Siberian Branch
Russia
Email: iskander@icc.ru

Dr. Ali Mahdoum
Division of Microelectronics & Nanotechnologies Centre de Développement des Technologies Avancées
Algeria
Email: a_mahdoum@yahoo.com

Dr. Arminda Guerra Lopes
Instituto Politécnico de Castelo Branco
Portugal
Email: aglopes@ipcb.pt

Dr. Awny Sayed
Minia university
Egypt
College of Applied Sciences
Sultanate of Oman
Email: awny.ibr@cas.edu.om

Dr. BEENAMOL M
St. Xavier's Catholic College of Engineering
India
Email: Beena.civil@gmail.com

Dr. Castellanos-Dominguez German
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Colombia
Email: cgcastellanosd@unal.edu.co

Dr. Chua Yan Piaw
University of Malaya
Malaysia
Email: chuayp@um.edu.my

Dr. Frederic Stahl
School of Systems Engineering, University of Reading
United Kingdom
Email: Frederic.T.Stahl@gmail.com

Dr. F. W. S. Lima
Universidade Federal do Piaui-UFPI
Teresinaf
Email: wslima@gmail.com

Dr. Gerasimos Rigatos
Unit of Industrial Automation, Industrial Systems Institute
Greece
Email: grigat@ieee.org

Dr. Hari M. Srivastava
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria
Canada
Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Dr. Ignacio González Alonso
University of Oviedo
Spain
Email: gonzalezaloignacio@uniovi.es

Dr. Rocio P. Prado
University of Jaen, Telecommunication Engineering Department
Spain
Email: rperez@ujaen.es

Dr. Saeed Samet
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Canada
Email: ssamet@mun.ca

Dr. Sayed Chhattan Shah
Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute
Korea
Email: chhattanshah@yahoo.com

Dr. Yu-Cheng Tang
National Changhua University of Education
Taiwan
Email: lois@cc.ncue.edu.tw

  News